How I Will Defeat Finals

Two things:

1. I think the Bake project decided it was done with me. It served its purpose well. Food and cooking have incorporated themselves into my regular school life, and I love it.

2. I think it’s time to rethink the format of this blog. I love me my projects, but it’s time to give in to the “Wandering” part of the Great Wandering C-Bear. Instead of doing just one project at a time straight through, I will let my mind and blog wander. Perhaps more than one “Project” at a time. More like my actual multifaceted life and wandering brain.

Third… Yes. Third. Finals approach. Which means my soul is being devoured by the finals monster. This is my colorful and entertaining plan of attack, in Prezi.com format. That’s right. Prezi. Trust me. Click on it.

Screen Shot 2012-12-12 at 11.49.37 PM

Click me!

Leave a Reply

